Contact

CONTACT US if you want to arrange an interview with any of the authors or activists, or organize an event at your bookstore, organization, campus or community.

Art + Culture Tour (Sept 2017-July 2018)

Tina Orlandini, AgitArte

tina@agitarte.org

Communications + Social Media

Pampi Das

pampi@whenwefightwewin.com

 

Academic Tour

Maybelline Pérez

Maybelline@whenwefightwewin.com

 

Art Inquiries

Dey Hernández, AgitArte

dey@agitarte.org

 

Media Inquiries

Jill Siegel
(917) 670.1065
jill@jillsiegelpr.com
jillsiegelpr.com

 

Book Inquiries

Bev Rivero
(212) 629.4636
brivero@thenewpress.com